Tours Calendar (prebooked tours which do not meet our required minimum of travelers. If you are solo/couple traveler, help us by booking any of tours listed here so these could get instant confirmation for all)
<< October 2018 >>
<< November 2018 >>
<< December 2018 >>
<< January 2019 >>
<< February 2019 >>
<< March 2019 >>
<< April 2019 >>
<< May 2019 >>
<< June 2019 >>
<< July 2019 >>
<< August 2019 >>
<< September 2019 >>

No scheduled tours for now

Why book with us?

> Definite departures
> No cancellation fees
> Payment after the tour
> Customized Tours
> Free pickups
> Ultimately best prices
> Special Offers & Deals
> 24/7 Customer Care
> Traveler Reviews & Photos
> Certified tour guides
> 15 years of experience
> Trip Advisor reviews since 9/2010
> Great Discounts


PLAESE NOTE:
We are dedicated to deliver greatest possible travel experience. That is why we prefer private trips whenever possible, hosting usually 3-8 travelers.

Delivering greatness, nonetheless!

About Funky Tours

Sarajevo Funky Tours is created to bring you greatest sightseeing experience, amazing activities & things to do in and around Sarajevo and rest of Bosnia and Herzegovina.

We aim to be: B&H EXPERIENCE!

Please Note: Preferred number of guests on our trips is between 4-8, because we strive to make our tours personal and flexible as much as we can.
If needed, we can accommodate much more (coach required tours).

CONTACT US:

+387 62 612 612 (reservations)
+387 62 910 546 (management)
breakingprejudice@gmail.com

Ski in Sarajevo with Sarajevo Funky Tours
Trip Advisor Hall of Fame for Sarajevo Funky Tours
Instagram for Sarajevo Funky Tours
Location: Tours | Bosnian Coppersmith Handicraft & Artisan Workshop
(“do it yourself” traditional Bosnian coppersmith half day masterclass)

Traveler Reviews (TripAdvisor)

Read what our customers say about our services, so you get the best possible opininon before you book. ALL REVIEWS ARE IMPORTED FROM TripAdvisor.

Do this tour!

This was such an incredible and unique experience! Her shop is small, so she can only accommodate small groups. there were 2 of us, and it took about 4 hours to lean how and actually make the designs on our own dzezvas and then she puts the handles on. it was so much fun, something i would absolutely love to do again (we also had the option to make a magnet)!

Reviewed by: Katie S, 16.08.2018

Unique experience

I have been to Sarajevo many times (7 last I counted), but have never encountered an experience like this before. It was great to learn how to use the tools and make different deigns in the copper - and to attempt to do so myself, despite the difficulties haha. Definitely makes you look twice at any handmade coppersmith shops and their intricate designs.
 
My friend and I had so much fun, and I'm so grateful that Sarajevo Funky Tours presents this unique opportunity. It's an experience I'll remember forever, and I get a nice memento from it too. Kind of like those old kindergarten clay pots you get to make in art class that your mom hangs on to forever - not the prettiest, but definitely the most special. :D
 
Aside from my own learning process, the workshop itself was held in a fun and relaxed environment and the instructor was very fun and helpful (and patient!), and the tea was delicious!

Reviewed by: drumming_zuzu, 16.08.2018

Results 1-2 of 2
| 1 |