Tours calendar (prebooked tours which do not meet our required minimum of travelers)
<< July 2017 >>
<< August 2017 >>
<< September 2017 >>
<< October 2017 >>
<< November 2017 >>
<< December 2017 >>
<< January 2018 >>
<< February 2018 >>
<< March 2018 >>
<< April 2018 >>
<< May 2018 >>
<< June 2018 >>

No scheduled tours for now

Why book with us?

> No credit card needed
> No cancellation fees
> Payment after the tour
> Customized Tours
> Free pickups
> Ultimately best prices
> Free DVDs
> Special Offers & Deals
> 24/7 Customer Care
> Traveler Reviews & Photos
> Best tour guides
> Great Discounts


PLAESE NOTE:
We are dedicated to deliver greatest possible travel experience. That is why we prefer private trips whenever possible, hosting usually 4-8 travelers.

Delivering greatness, nonetheless!

About Funky Tours

Sarajevo Funky Tours is created to bring you greatest sightseeing experience, amazing activities & things to do in and around Sarajevo and rest of Bosnia and Herzegovina.

We aim to be: B&H EXPERIENCE!

Please Note: Prefered number of guests on our trips is between 4-8, because we strive to make our tours personal and flexible as much as we can.
If needed, we can accommodate much more (coach required tours).

CONTACT US:
tel/sms: + 387 62 910 546
sarajevo.citytours@gmail.com

Location: Tours | Sarajevo to Belgrade Day Tour
(or vice versa via East Bosnia and West Serbia)

Read what our customers say about our tour(s), so you get the best possible opininon before you book.

“Great service, very informative”

Sarajevo to Dubrovnik. The arrangements by Mr Skender were seamless. The guides and drivers are all very knowledgeable and helpful. War and history are serious matters and we learnt a lot from them. 

But perhaps to be in line with the name "Funky Tours", and for the sake of merry-seeking tourists, the commentary can try to balance between gritty war stories and lighter anecdotes to make this an even better, funkier experience.


https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g294450-d1890647-r468591120-Sarajevo_Funky_Tours-Sarajevo_Sarajevo_Canton.html#

Reviewed by: micereview, 15.03.2017

Results 1-1 of 1
| 1 |