Tours calendar (prebooked tours which do not meet our required minimum of travelers)
<< August 2017 >>
<< September 2017 >>
<< October 2017 >>
<< November 2017 >>
<< December 2017 >>
<< January 2018 >>
<< February 2018 >>
<< March 2018 >>
<< April 2018 >>
<< May 2018 >>
<< June 2018 >>
<< July 2018 >>

No scheduled tours for now

Why book with us?

> No credit card needed
> No cancellation fees
> Payment after the tour
> Customized Tours
> Free pickups
> Ultimately best prices
> Free DVDs
> Special Offers & Deals
> 24/7 Customer Care
> Traveler Reviews & Photos
> Best tour guides
> Great Discounts


PLAESE NOTE:
We are dedicated to deliver greatest possible travel experience. That is why we prefer private trips whenever possible, hosting usually 4-8 travelers.

Delivering greatness, nonetheless!

About Funky Tours

Sarajevo Funky Tours is created to bring you greatest sightseeing experience, amazing activities & things to do in and around Sarajevo and rest of Bosnia and Herzegovina.

We aim to be: B&H EXPERIENCE!

Please Note: Prefered number of guests on our trips is between 4-8, because we strive to make our tours personal and flexible as much as we can.
If needed, we can accommodate much more (coach required tours).

CONTACT US:
tel/sms: + 387 62 910 546
breakingprejudice@gmail.com

Location: Tours | Bijambare Caves, Valley of Bosnian Pyramids and Bosna River Springs
The quest for an ancient civilisation and amazing nature

From EUR

70

Bijambare Caves, Valley of Bosnian Pyramids and Bosna River Springs
The quest for an ancient civilisation and amazing nature

Tour type: Historic, Nature & Panorama

View all 15 Traveler Photos

Read all 1 Traveler Reviews

9 hours

Read what our customers say about our tour(s), so you get the best possible opininon before you book.

If you are in Sarajevo for a few days and have seen most of the city I would strongly recommend you to do this day tour to Bijambare and Ethno Village.
The guide picked up up around 8:30 and we drove for about an hour to reach Bijambare. The Bijambare complex is simply great place. Tons of forests, small creeks, one large lake and cave complex. Main cave is something really worth experiencing since it is very long and it has few big rooms, a lots of stalactites and stalagmites... Great place.
At the Mountain house we had (on guide recommendation) beans :) This way I just want to say it was one of the best beans I ve ever had, totally made on local Bosnian way. Delicious.

Also the Ethno Village was great place. You get to see true Bosnian ancient village with lots of details and very good food again. Good food all around Bosnia.

We were group from Australia and we surely recommend this tour and this agency. See you soon Sarajevo Funky Tours :)

Reviewed by: Albert, 07.01.2010

Results 1-1 of 1
| 1 |