Tours Calendar (prebooked tours which do not meet our required minimum of travelers. If you are solo/couple traveler, help us by booking any of tours listed here so these could get instant confirmation for all)
<< July 2018 >>
<< August 2018 >>
<< September 2018 >>
<< October 2018 >>
<< November 2018 >>
<< December 2018 >>
<< January 2019 >>
<< February 2019 >>
<< March 2019 >>
<< April 2019 >>
<< May 2019 >>
<< June 2019 >>

No scheduled tours for now

Why book with us?

> Definite departures
> No cancellation fees
> Payment after the tour
> Customized Tours
> Free pickups
> Ultimately best prices
> Special Offers & Deals
> 24/7 Customer Care
> Traveler Reviews & Photos
> Certified tour guides
> 15 years of experience
> Trip Advisor reviews since 9/2010
> Great Discounts


PLAESE NOTE:
We are dedicated to deliver greatest possible travel experience. That is why we prefer private trips whenever possible, hosting usually 3-8 travelers.

Delivering greatness, nonetheless!

About Funky Tours

Sarajevo Funky Tours is created to bring you greatest sightseeing experience, amazing activities & things to do in and around Sarajevo and rest of Bosnia and Herzegovina.

We aim to be: B&H EXPERIENCE!

Please Note: Preferred number of guests on our trips is between 4-8, because we strive to make our tours personal and flexible as much as we can.
If needed, we can accommodate much more (coach required tours).

CONTACT US:

+387 62 612 612 (reservations)
+387 62 910 546 (management)
breakingprejudice@gmail.com

Ski in Sarajevo with Sarajevo Funky Tours
Trip Advisor Hall of Fame for Sarajevo Funky Tours
Instagram for Sarajevo Funky Tours
Location: Tours | Neretva Rafting (all inclusive package)
Full day tour from Sarajevo with 2way transfers, rafting, breakfast and lunch included

From EUR

65

Neretva Rafting (all inclusive package)
Full day tour from Sarajevo with 2way transfers, rafting, breakfast and lunch included

Traveler Reviews (TripAdvisor)

Read what our customers say about our services, so you get the best possible opininon before you book. ALL REVIEWS ARE IMPORTED FROM TripAdvisor.

First, the breakfast was great, than the ride down the Neretva was great, then lunch on the Neretva beach, and the supper in the end was amazing. The Neretva experience was really really great. Thanks Funky people...

Reviewed by: Hannah S, 03.09.2010

Results 1-1 of 1
| 1 |