Tours Calendar (prebooked tours which do not meet our required minimum of travelers. If you are solo/couple traveler, help us by booking any of tours listed here so these could get instant confirmation for all)
<< October 2018 >>
<< November 2018 >>
<< December 2018 >>
<< January 2019 >>
<< February 2019 >>
<< March 2019 >>
<< April 2019 >>
<< May 2019 >>
<< June 2019 >>
<< July 2019 >>
<< August 2019 >>
<< September 2019 >>

No scheduled tours for now

Why book with us?

> Definite departures
> No cancellation fees
> Payment after the tour
> Customized Tours
> Free pickups
> Ultimately best prices
> Special Offers & Deals
> 24/7 Customer Care
> Traveler Reviews & Photos
> Certified tour guides
> 15 years of experience
> Trip Advisor reviews since 9/2010
> Great Discounts


PLAESE NOTE:
We are dedicated to deliver greatest possible travel experience. That is why we prefer private trips whenever possible, hosting usually 3-8 travelers.

Delivering greatness, nonetheless!

About Funky Tours

Sarajevo Funky Tours is created to bring you greatest sightseeing experience, amazing activities & things to do in and around Sarajevo and rest of Bosnia and Herzegovina.

We aim to be: B&H EXPERIENCE!

Please Note: Preferred number of guests on our trips is between 4-8, because we strive to make our tours personal and flexible as much as we can.
If needed, we can accommodate much more (coach required tours).

CONTACT US:

+387 62 612 612 (reservations)
+387 62 910 546 (management)
breakingprejudice@gmail.com

Ski in Sarajevo with Sarajevo Funky Tours
Trip Advisor Hall of Fame for Sarajevo Funky Tours
Instagram for Sarajevo Funky Tours
Location: Tours | Neretva Rafting (all inclusive package)
Full day tour from Sarajevo with 2way transfers, rafting and lunch included

From EUR

65

Neretva Rafting (all inclusive package)
Full day tour from Sarajevo with 2way transfers, rafting and lunch included

Traveler Reviews (TripAdvisor)

Read what our customers say about our services, so you get the best possible opininon before you book. ALL REVIEWS ARE IMPORTED FROM TripAdvisor.

 Mostar, Sarajevo Siege tour and Konjic rafting

We visited Sarajevo and had the good fortune to get in contact with Skender at Funky Tours. Thanks to him and the great people working with him we experienced a fantastic 5 days in Sarajevo and Mostar. The trip was an emotional rollercoaster as we tried to understand the conflict during the recent war and how these wounds will hopefully heal in time. Rafting was awesome and the beauty of the surrondings are breathtaking. We will definitily be back some day.

 

Reviewed by: JohnAlmroth, 08.05.2016

 Excellent guide - a must for anyone visiting Bosnia

We travelled as a family to Bosnia in August (4 adults and 3 children aged 11-16) and we booked several tours with Skender and the team at Sarajevo Funky Tours. We had a moving day at Srebrenica, great fun rafting and walking in the mountains and a very informative tour of Sarajevo itself. We had a wonderful time and Skender, his dad and all of the guides. They were very friendly, engaging with the Children and knowledgeable. We couldn't have been happier with all of the tours. Everyone went out of their way to meet every need. Thanks so much for a great holiday. 

We absolutely loved Bosnia. So much so that we even wrote up all our experiences on a blog - it was thank kind of holiday!


 

Reviewed by: abercrb, 07.04.2016

 Fantastic experience

Myself, my partner and our friend spent 4 days on a Funky Tour from Dubrovnik to Sarajevo with our guide Faruk. The tour included 3 nights accommodation and activities, as well as a couple of meals when we did activities. There were 5 on our tour for the first 2 days including us, and we were the only one's on days 3 and 4. 
Faruk is an excellent guide. He exceeded expectations in his passion and knowledge of his country. He took time to teach us about the history, people and geography of the country. He works incredibly hard, many hours a day and is always enthusiastic and excited for the next activity. We really enjoyed our time with him. 
We did activities from cave visits, city tours, rafting, waterfall swimming, hiking, visiting mountain villages, eating amazing food and swimming in lakes. It was very flexible and we felt as though we were travelling with a friend rather than on a tour. 
I highly recommend Funky tours as a brilliant way to travel the diverse and beautiful country of Bosnia and Herzegovina. Take time here, don't just go on a day tour or a city tour. We had the opportunity see so much in 4 days and it has been a highlight of travel for me. The tour was 100 Euro per person per day, inclusive of all accommodation and well worth every cent.


 

Reviewed by: Gemmakate2015, 02.08.2015

 Una River Rafting Trip

Me and my kids just got back from a camping and rafting trip in the beautiful Una RIver Area with Sarajevo Funky Tours. The campground was amazing, very close to beautiful river sights, waterfalls, hiking trails, and walking distance to the rafting dropoff. Facilities (toilettes, barbeque area) were very clean and in great shape, and the rafting was simply unbelievable great fun! A memorable time to be repeated! I highly recommend this tour...






 

Reviewed by: sbc72, 04.08.2014

First, the breakfast was great, than the ride down the Neretva was great, then lunch on the Neretva beach, and the supper in the end was amazing. The Neretva experience was really really great. Thanks Funky people...

Reviewed by: Hannah S, 03.09.2010

Results 1-5 of 5
| 1 |