Packages calendar (prebooked packages which do not meet our required minimum of travelers)
<< August 2018 >>
<< September 2018 >>
<< October 2018 >>
<< November 2018 >>
<< December 2018 >>
<< January 2019 >>
<< February 2019 >>
<< March 2019 >>
<< April 2019 >>
<< May 2019 >>
<< June 2019 >>
<< July 2019 >>

No scheduled packages for now

Why book with us?

> Definite departures
> No cancellation fees
> Payment after the tour
> Customized Tours
> Free pickups
> Ultimately best prices
> Special Offers & Deals
> 24/7 Customer Care
> Traveler Reviews & Photos
> Certified tour guides
> 15 years of experience
> Trip Advisor reviews since 9/2010
> Great Discounts


PLAESE NOTE:
We are dedicated to deliver greatest possible travel experience. That is why we prefer private trips whenever possible, hosting usually 3-8 travelers.

Delivering greatness, nonetheless!

About Funky Tours

Sarajevo Funky Tours is created to bring you greatest sightseeing experience, amazing activities & things to do in and around Sarajevo and rest of Bosnia and Herzegovina.

We aim to be: B&H EXPERIENCE!

Please Note: Preferred number of guests on our trips is between 4-8, because we strive to make our tours personal and flexible as much as we can.
If needed, we can accommodate much more (coach required tours).

CONTACT US:

+387 62 612 612 (reservations)
+387 62 910 546 (management)
breakingprejudice@gmail.com

Ski in Sarajevo with Sarajevo Funky Tours
Trip Advisor Hall of Fame for Sarajevo Funky Tours
Instagram for Sarajevo Funky Tours
Location: Packages | Sarajevo to Zagreb (Split/Ljubljana) or vice versa 2D1N Tour (via Plitvice Lakes, Una National Park, Travnik, Jajce and valley of Bosnian Pyramids)

Traveler Reviews (TripAdvisor)

Read what our customers say about our services, so you get the best possible opininon before you book. ALL REVIEWS ARE IMPORTED FROM TripAdvisor.

 Plitvice - Una - Jajce - Sarajevo - Mostar - Dubrovnik!!!

We never believed that trip to Bosnia would be highlight of our Balkans trip this year. As we were spending some time in Croatia we planned to visit Bosnia for 3-4 days, so we got in touch with Sarajevo Funky Tours and together we planned the following itinerary which started in Plitvice and ended in Dubrovnik. 
Being picked up in Plitvice on the first day we did Una National Park, for which we even never knew it even existed until we came there. Out of 4 days in Bosnia, probably the best part of the trip. 

At Una we got a chance to see amazing river and its stunning waterfalls and were so lucky to meet a local family who offered us with delicious Bosnian coffee and local types of pectin, jams and honey - 100% natural made and so delicious. This is a must.
Later we passed through Jajce town and explored history and sights of Pliva mills, lakes and waterfalls together with Travnik and its amazing fort.

Sarajevo was great as well, as there we had time to learn about history of this amazing city, from period of Ottoman history to unfortunate 1990s and siege of Sarajevo. Sarajevo has great vibe, unlike many places we have been and definitely is must see when travelling in Balkans. Food is so tasty and mountains around are so beautiful. Try chevapi, burek and ustipci.

On the way to Dubrovnik we did one night in amazing Mostar and of course been on the bridge - almost did a dive :) but left it for the next time when we come back.

Tried best ever trout in Blagaj, walked Pocitelj and seen "small Niagara" as our guide called Kravice waterfalls.

We will be back for more of amazing Bosnia.

Reviewed by: Gio L, 21.10.2014

 Great tours and excellent guides

We went with Funky tours for 2 trips. One is a 2-day trip from Split to plitvice lake to Bihac, Bihac to Sarajevo, the other is a one day transfer tour from Sarajevo to Dubrovnik via Mostar. Skender is great in arranging the tours, and always reply promptly. The tour guides(Damir and Adnan) are all very professional, energetic and so fun to talk with. They are always on time, the day when they picked us up from Split, they drove all the way from Sarajevo in early morning to the meeting point in Split, and to make sure they will not be late, they arrived even 40 minutes in advance and waited us. The tours are really well organized, the charming hotel in Bihac is right next to a beautiful waterfall, a beautiful surprise indeed.

Reviewed by: xiao I, 01.06.2017

Results 1-2 of 2
| 1 |