Tours Calendar (prebooked tours which do not meet our required minimum of travelers. If you are solo/couple traveler, help us by booking any of tours listed here so these could get instant confirmation for all)
<< August 2018 >>
<< Septembar 2018 >>
<< Oktobar 2018 >>
<< Novembar 2018 >>
<< Decembar 2018 >>
<< Januar 2019 >>
<< Februar 2019 >>
<< Mart 2019 >>
<< April 2019 >>
<< Maj 2019 >>
<< Juni 2019 >>
<< Juli 2019 >>

No scheduled tours for now

Zašto rezervirati?

> Bez upotrebe kartica
> Bez troškova otkazivanja
> Plaćanje poslije izleta
> Prilagođene ture/izleti
> Besplatan dolazak na adresu
> Najbolje cijene
> Besplatan DVD
> Specijalne punude
> 24/7 Kontakt služba
> Slike i recezije korisnika
> Najbolji vodiči
> Veliki popusti
> Interaktivne Multimedijalne Ture

IMAJTE NA UMU:
Ako ste jedna osoba ili ne zadovoljavate naše kriterije minimalnog broja osoba na turi, slobodno nas kontaktirajte, i mi ćemo nekako pronaći način da vas uklopimo u željenu turu.

O Sarajevo Funky Tours

Sarajevo Funky Tours je kreiran sa razlogom da vam ponudi najbolje ture, izlete, iskustva, aktivnosti u Sarajevu i širom Bosne i Hercegovine.

Naša misija je da budemo vaše SARAJEVSKO ISKUSTVO!

UPAMTITE: Preferirani broj osoba na našim turama je 4-8, jer želimo da personaliziramo i napravimo
naše ture najflexibilnijim mogućim. Ukoliko je neophodno možemo smjestiti do 32 osobe na turama koje zahtijevaju prijevoz Minibusem.

UPIT U BILO KOJE VRIJEME:

+387 62 612 612 (rezervacije)
+387 62 910 546 (menadžment)
breakingprejudice@gmail.com

Ski in Sarajevo with Sarajevo Funky Tours
Trip Advisor Hall of Fame for Sarajevo Funky Tours
Instagram for Sarajevo Funky Tours
Lokacija: Tours | Sarajevo, the European Jerusalem
Walking tour of Sarajevo old town Baščaršija and city centre

EUR

15

Sarajevo, the European Jerusalem
Walking tour of Sarajevo old town Baščaršija and city centre

Tip ture/izleta: Historijske, Šetnje

Pogledaj svih 5 Korisničke Slike

Pročitaj svih 27 Korisnički Komentari

2:45 sati

Korisnički Komentari

Saznajte šta naši klijenti misle o našim proizovdima, tako da imate najbolje informacije prije nego se odlučite da rezervišete.

 Good Tour

Good tour, good amount of information not overloaded. Visiting the Bobsled was the highlight, a must when visiting Sarajevo. A bit more time there would have been good. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Napisano od strane: LorindaH, 30.11.-0001

 Not just your guides in BiH, but your friends as well

I've been thinking about this review for a long time now. There are so wonderful things to say about this stellar group of people that everytime I've sat down to write out this review, I've simply been overwhelmed by all the praise I feel I owe Sarajevo Funky Tours.
My first tour was a walking tour with Harm (yes, that's his name), a very friendly and personable young Dutchman who was captivated by the lovely ladies of Sarajevo so much that he's stuck around and speaks the language like a native. Well, our walking tour commenced at the Bristol Hotel, along Wilson's Lane and the river to Bascarsija, all through Bascarsija, along the Ferhadija to the Lion Cemetery, finally ending at a very comfortable and nice restaurant on the heights overlooking the Olympic ice oval and the Lion Cemetery. This was a tour I had specifically requested and included the better known Ottoman sites and the grave of Bosko Brkic and Admira Ismic. Harm wonderfully mapped out and planned this tour for me, even if he did have to take this Ottoman to Gavrilo Princip's grave! 
My second tour with SFT was the Siege Tour with the infamous Faruk. And yes, Faruk more than richly deserves all the praise he gets from other reviewers. Hearing Faruk's own first-hand experiences during the Siege of Sarajevo, having him point out the names of his family members who did not survive the Siege on the memorial wall at the Siege Tunnel Museum brought a element to this tour few others could have. 
The next day, I took the Mostar tour, again with Faruk. It was an incredible thrill for me to see Stari Most in person and to actually traverse it. I know it's not the "real" Stari Most, but it's nevertheless a perfect replica of the original and I truly believe it to be the most elegant, exquisite, beautiful, sublime and breath-taking Ottoman structure outside of Istanbul. Despite the day being only 16C and very windy, we were lucky to happen upon a Mostari and even though I wasn't close enough to see his entire jump into the Neretva River, it did seem to take a while to hear that splash! 
I had nothing to do the next day, so Faruk invited me to a bar in the evening in Barscarsija to watch the first BiH world cup game (against Argentina) with another group he had taken around earlier that day on the Siege Tour. It was a very loud, raucous, noisy night (because of the time difference, the game didn't start until midnight Sarajevo time) but thoroughly enjoyable. When the game finally ended and we emptied out of Bascarsija, it was well past 2 am and there wasn't a single taxi or bus to be had. But that excellent Faruk didn't leave my side until he finally found a cab for me to return to the Bristol...
As I said, these people aren't just guides, they are friends in the truest sense of the word. Their hospitality is incredible. Even though I felt completely safe at all times I was in BiH, putting myself in the hands of Sarajevo Funky Tours made me feel even more like I was at home. If you're ever in, not just BiH, but Croatia, Serbia, Montenegro, etc., do yourself a favour and call upon Sarajevo Funky Tours.

Napisano od strane: TheOttomanTraveller, 30.01.2014

 It was hard to say goodbye

We spent 2 full days with Harm and Alam and my husband and I couldn't have enjoyed it more. For those thinking this is a pricey way to see the sights of Sarajevo, feel the pain of what went on there in the nineties, grasp the political, the architectural and the spendor of Bosnia all the while spending your day with a follower of history AND enjoying the companionship of two young engaging men, you need not concern yourself. It was worth every penny. Did I mention the two unique restaurants they brought us to? Many thanks to Skender and Harm and Alam. xo Norma and Brent

Napisano od strane: norma360, 01.08.2014

 Excellent experience!!!!

My girlfirend and I have really enjoyed our tour in Sarajevo organized by "Sarajevo Funky Tour"....Our private guide, Armina, has been kind and available. Honestly it was one of the best tour ever! I strongly reccomend it! It was an excellent experience!

Napisano od strane: 347Daniele, 18.08.2014

Sarajevo – an overwhelming experience to go through again and again

I spent a weekend with friends in Sarajevo as a last destination of our Western Balkans adventure and I must say I was fascinated by the great mixture of ‘then and now’, ‘Eastern and Western culture’, ‘recent sadness and living life’. 
An amazing city which definitely is a must not only in the region but rather Europe-wide!
Our experience has been made complete by the half-day Sarajevo Siege Tour which we made with Sarajevo Funky Tours. With his individual approach, balanced sense of humour, irony and a bit of self-irony, and with the tours which he elaborates depending on the individual preferences of his gests, Skender Hatibovic with his Sarajevo Funky Tours creates a splendid opportunity which I could only warmly recommend to experience the city and to nearly feel like an insider.

Napisano od strane: Velyana, 27.07.2014

 Never Forget - Life lessons and experiences

Faruk, our guide, was such a warm, open and wonderful person!!! He shared his numerous personal experiences with us and took such excellent care of us that we did not feel unsafe for even a single second. He brought us to so many beautiful places and let us try so many great food and scenery. Don't forget to ask him to show you his photos! (really really cool) I only wished we had more time in Bosnia and will not hestiate to recommend anyone to engage them!

Napisano od strane: Addict4travel, 27.05.2014

 Very professional!

As a planner of a themed trip with 12 people from Sweden, we chose Sarajevo Funky Tours for both airport transfer, two city tours and three-day trips to Srebrenica, Tuzla and Mostar. Skender was very helpful in planning and we were guided during the week of Arna. 
Interesting tours with a lot of history description and personal experiences and perspectives on how Balkan war could take place. 
We got the privilege to make field trips to places we've never been able to organize themselves as Skender arranged for us. 
I can really recommend hiring Sarajevo Funky Tours during visits to Sarajevo and Bosnia and Herzegovina!

Napisano od strane: Helen S, 06.06.2014

 Sarajevo Funky Tours - Simply fantastic

We spent four days in Bosnia and did 3 tours with SFT - the Old Town tour of Sarajevo, the Siege Tour and then the two day tour from Sarajevo to Mostar and then Dubrovnik. The guides on all tours very well informed, extremely personable and very welcoming. These tours are quite educational. Bosnia is a beautiful country with many things to offer its visitors and SFT provides the best of Bosnia. From detailed explanations of the history of Sarajevo, including of course the terrible siege of the city to gorgeous wilderness, wonderful visits to wineries, outstanding caves, hiking and rafting opportunities, Bosnia is simply a great destination for a holiday and SFT made our stay very memorable. Our stay in Bosnia was an 'add on' to our primary destination of the Adriatic Coast of Croatia where we spent an additional two weeks. While Croatia was great, admittedly our time in Bosnia was more enjoyable and this is primarily due to the efforts and experiences shared with Sarajevo Funky Tours.


 

Napisano od strane: mgsHalifax_Canada, 25.05.2014

Rezultati 1-8 od 27
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Slijedeća