Tasli Han (Tašli Han)
Tasli Han was built at the same time as the Gazi Husrev-beys Bezistan, around 1540. In the fire of 1879 it suffered a huge damage, while the last walls of Tašli Han disappeared in 1912.

 

Today only material remaining of this object are damaged stone walls which lean on the Bezistan. In the remains of the east wall there are recesses which have been used for the ovens and chimneys. Archeological research in 1998, partially have discovered remain of the basis, which signify the layout and dimensions of the object.

For more on Tašli Han book tour now :)